"New" Michael Jackson Album Due Out At The End of The Month

Michael Jackson's official website has been teasing something called Scream for about a week now, and it turns out it's a new album, though new is a relative term....there aren't any new songs on the album.  It's called Michael Jackson Scream and it comes out digitally and on CD on September 29th, and then on glow-in-the-dark vinyl on October 27th.  All of the songs are "Halloween" related, and they're all dance tracks, like Thriller, Dirty Diana, Torture and Ghosts.  It will also feature a bonus track called Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous, which is a five song mashup created by a remixer named The White Panda.  

Will you buy the "new" album?   I think I'll pass, but that glow in the dark vinyl copy sounds cool.  What about you?  Oh, and here's the track listing: 

  • “This Place Hotel”
  • “Thriller”
  • “Blood On The Dance Floor”
  • “Somebody's Watching Me”
  • “Dirty Diana”
  • “Torture”
  • “Leave Me Alone”
  • “Scream”
  • “Dangerous”
  • “Unbreakable”
  • “Xscape”
  • “Threatened”
  • “Ghosts”
  • Bonus Track: “Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)”

(FILES) US pop star and entertainer Michael Jackson preforms before an estimated audience of 60,000 in Brunei on July 16, 1996. Michael Jackson died on June 25, 2009 after suffering a cardiac arrest, sending shockwaves sweeping across the world and tribut

Jaime in the Morning!

Jaime in the Morning!

Want to know more about Jaime in the Morning!? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 98.3 TRY! Read more


Content Goes Here