Your Facebook Page is NOT Being Cloned!!!

posted by Jaime Roberts - 

Have you gotten this message on your Facebook page or in your direct message box:

"Heads-up!! Almost every account is being cloned. Your picture and your name are used to create a new face book account (they don't need your password to do this this). They want your friends to add them to their Facebook account. Your friends will think that it's you and accept your request. From that point on they can write what they want under your name. I have NO plans to open a new account. Please DO NOT accept a 2nd friend request from "me". please forward to all your contacts"

Please pay it no mind.  It's not true.  Your account has not been hacked and more than likely neither have your friends.   This is a hoax.  It's been going around for about seven years and it fades and comes back and it is back this year with a vengeance.  Your account has not been hacked.  It's simple to check.  Just type your own name into the search engine at the top of your facebook page.  If your name and photo are the only ones that come up with your information, then you have not been hacked.  Do accounts get hacked, yes.  Dopes it happen often, NO.   So don't forward this along anymore, just simply check your own account if you want peace of mind.   This message in itself is just an annoying note being passed to everyone for no reason.   So let's stop it now.   Remember, just type your own name in your Facebook search engine to check.  Pass that along to your friends!!

Jaime in the Morning!

Jaime in the Morning!

Want to know more about Jaime in the Morning!? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 98.3 TRY! Read more

title

Content Goes Here