All the TV (And Streaming) Premiere Dates for September and October!

Well, September is upon us, which means as we wrap up summer and Fall begins, we get to see new TV shows and our returning favorites. But when will they be on. And there's so many new ones, how do you keep track? Well, I've got you covered. Here is the list of new and returning shows including streaming platforms for the month of September and October. This way you can mark the date on your own calendar for your personal favorites, and the new ones that look good to you. Check out the complete list below! What shows are you most looking forward to seeing? Let me know on the TRY Facebook page.

Monday, Sept. 2

Untouchable (Hulu)

Tuesday, Sept. 3

10 p.m.: Mayans MC (FX), Greenleaf (OWN)

Wednesday, Sept. 4

Wu-Tang: An American Saga (Hulu)

9 p.m.: The Real Housewives of Dallas (Bravo)

Thursday, Sept. 5

8:20 p.m. ET/5:20 p.m. PT: NFL Kickoff Game (NBC)

Friday, Sept. 6

Elite (Netflix)

The Spy (Netflix)

Titans (DC Universe)

10 p.m.: Couples Therapy (Showtime)

11 p.m.: Good Talk With Anthony Jeselnik (Comedy Central), A Black Lady Sketch Show (HBO, finale)

Saturday, Sept. 7

7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT: Fox College Football (Fox)

Sunday, Sept. 8

8:20 p.m. ET/5:20 p.m. ET: Sunday Night Football (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 9

Tamron Hall (Syndicated)

The Kelly Clarkson Show (Syndicated)

9 p.m.: The Deuce (HBO, final season), A Very Brady Renovation (HGTV)

Tuesday, Sept. 10

Mr. Mercedes (Audience Network)

Wednesday, Sept. 11

NFL: The Grind (Epix)

Thursday, Sept. 12

The I-Land (Netflix)

7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT: Thursday Night Football (NFL Network)

10 p.m.: Mr. Inbetween (FX)

Midnight: This Close (Sundance)

Friday, Sept. 13

Undone (Amazon), Unbelievable (Netflix), The Ranch (Netflix)

9 p.m.: Red Bull Peaking (The CW)

11 p.m.: Room 104 (HBO)

Sunday, Sept. 15

Country Music (PBS)

Monday, Sept. 16

Couples Court, Lauren Lake's Paternity Court, Personal Injury Court (Syndicated) 

8 p.m.: Dancing With the Stars (ABC)

1:35 a.m.: A Little Late With Lilly Singh (NBC)

Wednesday, Sept. 18

8 p.m.: America's Got Talent (NBC, finale)

10 p.m.: American Horror Story: 1984 (FX), A Little Late With Lilly Sing: The Primetime Special (NBC)

Friday, Sept. 20

Disenchantment (Netflix), Criminal (Netflix), Inside Bill's Brain (Netflix)

Sunday, Sept. 22

8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT: 71st Primetime Emmy Awards (Fox)

Monday, Sept. 23

Team Kaylie (Netflix)

8 p.m.: The Neighborhood (CBS), The Voice (NBC), 911 (Fox)

8:30 p.m.: Bob Hearts Abishola (CBS)

9 p.m.: All Rise (CBS), Prodigal Son (Fox)

10 p.m.: Bull (CBS), Bluff City Law (NBC), The Good Doctor (ABC)

Tuesday, Sept. 24

8 p.m.: NCIS (CBS), The Resident (Fox), The Conners (ABC)

8:30 p.m.: Bless This Mess (ABC)

9 p.m.: FBI (CBS), This Is Us (NBC), Empire (Fox, final season), Mixed-ish (ABC)

9:30 p.m.: Black-ish (ABC)

10 p.m.: NCIS: New Orleans (CBS), New Amsterdam (NBC), Emergence (ABC)

Wednesday, Sept. 25

8 p.m.: Survivor (CBS), Chicago Med (NBC), The Masked Singer (Fox), The Goldbergs (ABC)

8:30 p.m.: Schooled (ABC)

9 p.m.: Chicago Fire (NBC), Modern Family (ABC)

9:30 p.m.: Big Brother (CBS, finale), Single Parents (ABC)

10 p.m.: Chicago PD (NBC), It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FXX), Stumptown (ABC), South Park (Comedy Central)

10:30 p.m.: Crank Yankers (Comedy Central), Cake (FXX)

Thursday, Sept. 26

Creepshow (Shudder)

7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT: Thursday Night Football (Fox)

8 p.m.: Young Sheldon (CBS), Superstore (NBC), Grey's Anatomy (ABC)

8:30 p.m.: The Unicorn (CBS), Perfect Harmony (NBC)

9 p.m.: Mom (CBS), The Good Place (NBC, final season), A Million Little Things (ABC)

9:30 p.m.: Carol's Second Act (CBS), Sunnyside (NBC)

10 p.m.: Evil (CBS), Law & Order: SVU (NBC), How to Get Away With Murder (ABC)

Friday, Sept. 27

The Politician (Netflix)

Transparent (Amazon, finale)

8 p.m.: Hawaii Five-0 (CBS), American Housewife (ABC)

8:30 p.m.: Fresh Off the Boat (ABC)

9 p.m.: Magnum P.I. (CBS), Dateline (NBC), 20/20 (ABC)

10 p.m.: Blue Bloods (CBS), Van Helsing (Syfy)

Saturday, Sept. 28

10 p.m.: 48 Hours (CBS)

11:30 p.m.: Saturday Night Live (NBC)

Sunday Sept. 29 

7 p.m.: America's Funniest Home Videos (ABC)

7:30 p.m. ET: 60 Minutes (CBS, follows NFL doubleheader)

8 p.m.: The Simpsons (Fox)

8:30 p.m.: God Friended Me (CBS), Bless the Harts (Fox)

9 p.m.: Bob's Burgers (Fox), Shark Tank (ABC), Poldark (PBS, final season)

9:30 p.m.: NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS), Family Guy (Fox)

10 p.m.: The Rookie (ABC), Godfather of Harlem (Epix)

OCTOBER

Tuesday, Oct. 1

Sorry For Your Loss (Facebook Watch)

Wednesday, Oct. 2

8 p.m.: All Elite Wrestling (TNT)

9 p.m.: SEAL Team (CBS), Almost Family (Fox)

10 p.m.: SWAT (CBS)

Friday, Oct. 4

Big Mouth (Netflix), Peaky Blinders (Netflix), Raising Dion (Netflix), Goliath (Amazon)

8 p.m.: The Blacklist (NBC), WWE Smackdown (Fox, moves from USA)

Saturday, Oct. 5

9 p.m.: Dateline Saturday Mystery (NBC)

Sunday, Oct. 6

8 p.m.: Batwoman (The CW), Kids Say the Darndest Things (ABC)

8:30 p.m.: Back to Life (Showtime)

9 p.m.: Supergirl (The CW), The Walking Dead (AMC)

10 p.m.: Madam Secretary (CBS, final season), Star Wars Resistance (Disney Channel, final season), Mr. Robot (USA, final season), Get Shorty (Epix)

Monday, Oct. 7

8 p.m.: All American (The CW)

9 p.m.: Black Lightning (The CW)

Tuesday, Oct. 8

8 p.m.: The Flash (The CW), Finding Your Roots (PBS)

Wednesday, Oct. 9

8 p.m.: Riverdale (The CW)

9 p.m.: Nancy Drew (The CW)

Thursday, Oct. 10

8 p.m.: Supernatural (The CW, final season)

9 p.m.: Legacies (The CW)

10 p.m.: Temptation Island (USA)

Friday, Oct. 11

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie (Netflix)

8 p.m.: Charmed (The CW)

9 p.m.: Dynasty (The CW)

Sunday, Oct. 13

10 p.m.: Why We Hate (Discovery)

Monday, Oct. 14

Letterkenny (Hulu)

Tuesday, Oct. 15

9 p.m.: Arrow (The CW, final season), The Purge (USA Network)

10 p.m.: Treadstone (USA Netework)

Wednesday, Oct. 16

Limetown (Facebook Watch)

Friday, Oct. 18

Looking for Alaska (Hulu, all episodes)

Modern Love (Amazon)

Sunday, Oct. 20

Leavenworth (Starz)

Monday, Oct. 21

10 p.m.: Catherine the Great (HBO)

Tuesday, Oct. 22

10 p.m.: The Misery Index (TBS)

Wednesday, Oct. 23

Castle Rock (Hulu)

11 p.m.: The Cry (Sundance)

Friday, Oct. 25

The Kominsky Method (Netflix)

Sunday, Oct. 27

10 p.m.: Silicon Valley (HBO, final season)

10:30 p.m.: Mrs. Fletcher (HBO)

Wednesday, Oct. 30

Midnight: Baroness Von Sketch Show (IFC)

Jaime in the Morning!

Jaime in the Morning!

Want to know more about Jaime in the Morning!? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 98.3 TRY! Read more

title

Content Goes Here